شروط الاستخدام

ملكية

يرجى القراءة بعناية! توضح شروط الاستخدام هذه تفاصيل مهمة حول علاقتك مع جوتكس، بما في ذلك الحقوق التي تمنحها لجوتيكس، والقيود المفروضة على كيفية استخدامك لهذا الموقع، واتفاقنا على حل النزاعات عن طريق التحكيم الملزم دون اللجوء إلى اجراءات دعوى قضائية

هذا الموقع تملكة، وتديرة مؤسسة شرين للتجارة العامة. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في وقف أو إجراء تعديلات جزئية أو كاملة على موقع الويب هذا. الدخول إلى واستخدام هذا الموقع يخضع للشروط والأحكام المبينة أدناه. يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع إلا إذا كنت توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط. يرجى الملاحظة أننا قد نجري هذه التغييرات وفقا لتقديرنا الخاص ودون إعلان مسبق

من خلال الوصول إلى أو استخدام أو تسجيل أو شراء بضائع من جوتكس، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه ("الشروط"). جميع زوار ومستخدمي أي جانب من موقع جوتكس (يشار إليهم جميعا باسم "المستخدمون") ملزمون بهذه الشروط

الكثير من محتويات جوتكس مملوكة أو مرخصة من قبلنا. بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التصميم والمخططات والمظهر والرسومات والصور والفيديو والنسخ. يحظر الاستنساخ إلا وفقا لحقوق الطبع والنشر. بعض الصور والمواد المستخدمة في هذا الموقع مرخصة من جهات خارجية. ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك صراحة، لا يجوز لك إخفاء مصدر أي معلومات تم الحصول عليها من هذا الموقع

يرجى الملاحظة أن الإرشادات والسياسات وغيرها من بنود وشروط الخدمة واستخدام مواقع الويب الأخرى التابعة لجوتيكس قد تختلف من هذه الشروط. إذا كان لشركه تتعامل مع جوتكس شروط استخدام منفصلة لموقعها (مواقعه) على الويب، أو اتفاقية منفصلة تحكم استخدامه، فيجب أن تتحكم أحكام شروط الموقع التابع في حالة تعارضه مع هذه الشروط


الخصوصية

 جوتكس يعتقد بقوة في حماية خصوصية المستخدمين والعملاء. نحثك على مراجعة ممارسات جمع البيانات واستخدامها في سياسة الخصوصية


العلامات التجارية

شعار جوتكس، هي علامة تجارية لمؤسسة شيرين للتجارة العامة، ومحمية في الأردن وفي الخارج. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى الواردة في الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن الأخطاء المطبعية أو اخطاء التصوير الفوتوغرافي. أي استخدام أو إساءة استخدام غير مصرح به لهذه العلامات التجارية أو غيرها من المواد يشكل انتهاكا لحقوق الطبع والنشر وقانون العلامات التجارية أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية


التسجيل

للوصول إلى بعض ميزات الموقع، قد يطلب منك التسجيل واختيار كلمة مرور واسم مستخدم، والتي تتكون من عنوان بريد إلكتروني تقدمه ("اسم المستخدم"). إذا قمت بالتسجيل، فإنك توافق على تزويدنا بمعلومات تسجيل دقيقة وكاملة، وإبلاغنا على الفور بأي تحديثات أو تغييرات أخرى على هذه المعلومات. ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض تسجيل أو إلغاء تسجيل حسب تقديرنا. يرجى الملاحظة أنك ملزم بحماية معلومات الدخول الخاصة بك من الاستخدام غير المصرح به


استخدام الموقع

ليس بالضرورة أن يستخدم موقع الويب فيي بلد أو منطقة معينة. هذا الموقع يستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية والعربية. ترجمة أي محتوى من هذا الموقع بخلاف اللغات المقدمة هي مسؤولية المستخدم

أنت تدرك أن الكشف عن معلومات المستخدم الخاص بك إلى جوتكس لا ينشئ علاقة سرية أو يلزم جوتكس بمعاملة محتوى المستخدم (أو أي مواد ذات صلة) على أنها سرية

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط / مراجع لمواقع ويب طرف ثالث. من خلال توفير هذه الروابط، لا تعطي جوتكس موافقتها على محتوياتها. كما لا تقبل جوتكس أي مسؤولية عن توفر محتويات هذه المواقع أو أي مسؤولية عن الأضرار أو الإصابات الناجمة عن استخدام هذه المحتويات، أيا كان شكلها. يتم توفير روابط لمواقع ويب أخرى لمستخدمي موقع ويب فقط من أجل الراحة. وصول المستخدمين إلى مثل هذه المواقع على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة

لا يجوز لك تحميل أو نشر أية لغة مسيئة أو مواد غير لائقة أو غير قانونية. يحق لشركة جوتكس، وفقا لتقديرها الخاص، تعديل أو رفض نشر أو إزالة أي مادة يتم إرسالها إلى الموقع أو نشرها لأي سبب كان. تحتفظ جوتكس بالحق في طردك من أو تعليق دخولك إلى أي من أجزاء الموقع أو جميعها بسبب انتهاك القانون أو شروط الاستخدام هذه


المسؤولية

يتم إعطاء جميع المعلومات دون ضمان أو كفالة. ومن المفهوم بشدة وموافق علية على أن العميل يخلي جوتكس والشركات التابعة لها من جميع المسؤولية من الضرر الذي يتكبده فيما يتعلق باستخدام منتجاتنا اوالمساعدة التقنية والمعلومات. أي بيان أو توصية غير واردة في هذه الوثيقة غير مصرح بها لا تلزم شركة جوتكس أو الشركات التابعة لها. ستسعى شركة جوتكس إلى توفير معلومات دقيقة ومحدثة على موقع الويب من خلال التحديثات الدورية. ومع ذلك، قد يكون هناك تأخيرات زمنية أو أخطاء أو تأخيرات في التحديثات الدورية التي قد تؤدي إلى عدم الدقة، بما في ذلك الأخطاء المطبعية، في المعلومات والخدمات المتاحة على هذا الموقع، ولا جوتكس ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لها ستكون مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن أي مثل عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء، أو أي استخدام أو الاعتماد على أي معلومات غير دقيقة أو خاطئة منشورة على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت لأي، سبب او من غير سبب. تحتفظ شركة جوتكس بالحق في تعديل أو استكمال موقع الويب في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق. لن تتحمل شركة جوتكس المسؤولية عن المشاكل الناشئة عن التفاعل بين موقع الويب هذا والأجهزة و / أو البرامج المحلية التي تستخدمها للوصول إلى موقع الويب. يتم توفير جميع المعلومات والخدمات المقدمة على أو من خلال هذا الموقع "كما هي"،‘كما هو متاح’ دون أي ضمان من أي نوع، بما في ذلك جميع الضمانات المعلنة وشروط التسوق، والملاءمة لغرض، اوعنوان، اوعدم التعدي على الحقوق. لا تتحمل شركة جوتيكس أو الشركات التابعة لها بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة اوغير مباشرة أو عقابية أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية تنشأ عن أو مرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدام هذا الموقع، أو أية معلومات يتم الحصول عليها من هذا الموقع، أو بسبب تأخير أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع، حتى لو تم إبلاغ جوتكس بإمكانية حدوث أضرار. لا تقدم شركة جوتكس أية ضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، بأن استخدام هذا الموقع لا ينتهك أي براءة اختراع أو علامة تجارية أو حقوق طبع ونشر أو أي حق آخر من حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث

 قد يتم إنهاء تسجيلك من قبل جوتكس لانتهاك الشروط ودون إشعار مسبق

إنك توافق مع شركة جوتكس على أن هذه الشروط والأحكام تعتبر عقدا يحكمه قانون المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، بغض النظر عن تنازع القانون أو اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن عقود البيع الدولي للبضائع

تحت أي نظرية القانون أو الإنصاف. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، نحن غير مسؤولون عن أي أضرار تبعية أو عرضية أو مباشرة او غير مباشرة أو عقابية لأي مطالبة تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية


تغيير الشروط

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات في أي وقت على هذه البنود. وستصبح أي تعديلات على هذه البنود نافذة عند نشرها. أنت توافق على مراجعة الشروط بشكل دوري حتى تكون على علم بأي تعديلات. يشير استمرار استخدامك لموقع جوتكس بعد أي تعديلات إلى قبولك للبنود المعدلة


 في عدم ممارسة أو تطبيق أي حق أو شرط من هذه الشروط من قبلنا, لا يشكل تنازل جوتكس عن إنفاذ هذا الحق أو الحكم

حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2018 JOTEX جميع الحقوق محفوظة Sitemap

Terms of Use

OWNERSHIP

Please read carefully! These Terms of Use set forth important details about your relationship with Jotex, including the rights you grant to JOTEX, restrictions on how you can use this web site, and our agreement to resolve disputes via binding arbitration without resort to class action litigation.

This Web site is owned, operated and administered by Shireen General Trading. We reserve the right to discontinue or to make partial or complete modifications to this Web site or Access to, and use of, this Web site are subject to the terms and conditions set forth below. Please do not use this Web site unless you agree to abide and be bound by these conditions. Please note that we may make such changes at our own discretion and without prior announcement.

By accessing, using, registering for, or purchasing merchandise from the JOTEX, you agree to be bound by these terms of use (the "Terms"). All visitors to and users of any aspects of the JOTEX Site (collectively, "Users") are bound by these Terms.

Much of the content on JOTEX is owned by or licensed by us. Including, but not limited to the design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, photography, video, and copy. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice. Certain stock images used on this Web site are licensed from third parties. Unless otherwise expressly noted, you may not frame or otherwise obscure the source of any information obtained from this Web site.

Please note that the guidelines, policies and other terms and conditions of service and use of other web sites affiliated with JOTEX may vary from these Terms. If a JOTEX affiliate has separate terms of use for its website(s), or a separate agreement governing its use, the provisions of the affiliate site's terms shall control in the event of a conflict with these Terms.


PRIVACY

JOTEX believes strongly in the protection of the privacy of Users and our customers. Our data collection and use practices are set forth in our Privacy Policy, which we encourage you to review.


TRADEMARKS

JOTEX logo, is trademarks of Shireen General Trading, and is protected in Jordan and Aboard. All other trademarks contained within are the property of their respective owners. We are not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Any unauthorized use or abuse of these trademarks or other materials is expressly prohibited and constitutes a violation of copyright, trademark law or other intellectual property rights.


REGISTRATION

To access some features of the Site, you may be required to register and to select a password and user name, which shall consist of an email address you provide ("User ID"). If you register, you agree to provide us with accurate and complete registration information, and to inform us immediately of any updates or other changes to such information. we reserve the right to refuse registration of, or cancel, a User ID in our discretion. Please note that you are obliged to protect your access rights from unauthorized use.


USE OF WEBSITE

The Web site is not necessarily intended for use in any specific country or region. This website use English and Arabic Language. The translation of any content of this website other than the languages Provided is the sole responsibility of the user.

You understand that disclosure of your User Content to JOTEX does not establish a confidential relationship or obligate JOTEX to treat the User Content (or any related materials) as secret or confidential.

This Web site contains links/references to third- party Web sites. By providing such links, Jotex does not give its approval to their contents. Neither does Jotex accept any responsibility for the availability or the contents of such Web sites or any liability for damage or injury resulting from the use of such contents, of whatever form. Links to other Web sites are provided to Web site users merely for the sake of convenience. Users access such Web sites at their own risk.

You may not upload or post any offensive language or inappropriate or illegal material. Jotex shall have the right in its sole discretion to edit, refuse to post or remove any material submitted to or posted on the Web site for any reason whatsoever. JOTEX reserves the right to expel you from or suspend your access to any or all parts of the Web site for violating the law or these Terms of Use.


LIABILITY

All information is given without warranty or guarantee. It is expressly understood and agreed that the customer assumes and hereby expressly releases JOTEX and its affiliates from all liability, in tort, contract or otherwise, incurred regarding the use of our products, technical assistance and information. Any statement or recommendation not contained herein is unauthorized and shall not bind JOTEX or its affiliates. JOTEX will endeavor to provide accurate and up-to-date information on the Web site through periodic updates. However, there may be time lags, errors, or delays in periodic updates which may result in inaccuracies, including typographical errors, in the information and services available on this Web site and neither JOTEX nor any of its affiliates will be responsible or liable for any such inaccuracies or errors, or any user’s use or reliance upon any inaccurate or erroneous information published on our Web site for any, or no, reasons. JOTEX reserves the right to amend or supplement the Web site at any time and without prior notice. JOTEX will not be liable for problems arising out of the interaction between this Web site and the local hardware and/or software you use to access the Web site. ALL information and services provided on or through this web site are provided 'as is', ‘as available’ without warranty of any kind, including all implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a purpose, title, and noninfringement. in no event shall JOTEX or its affiliates be liable for any indirect, punitive, incidental, special, or consequential damages arising out of or in any way connected with the use of this site, any information obtained from or made available on this web site, or with the delay or inability to use this web site, even if jotex has been advised of the possibility of damages. JOTEX makes no warranties, express or implied, that the use of this Web site does not infringe any patent, trademark, copyright or other intellectual property right of any third party.

JOTEX may terminate your registration for violation of the terms and conditions without prior notice.

You agree with JOTEX that these Terms and Conditions shall be considered a contract governed by the law of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, without regards for conflicts of law or the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

Under any theory of law or equity. under no circumstances shall we be liable for any consequential, incidental, indirect or punitive damages for any claim arising out of or relating to this agreement.


CHANGE OF TERMS

We reserve the right to make changes at any time to these Terms. Any modifications to these Terms will be effective upon posting. You agree to review the Terms periodically so that you are aware of any modifications. Your continued use of the JOTEX Site after any modifications indicates your acceptance of the modified Terms.


Jotex failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of the enforcement of such right or provision.

Copyright © 2017 JOTEX. All rights reserved. Sitemap