سياسة الخصوصية

نطاق سياسة الخصوصية

الخصوصية الخاصة بك مهمة بالنسبة لنا، ولهذا السبب أنشأنا سياسة الخصوصية التي تحمي المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك

نحن نريد أن نتأكد من أنك تفهم ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك، وكيف نستخدمها، والضمانات التي وضعناها لحماية خصوصيتك

يصف بيان الخصوصية هذا كيفية قيام شركة جوتكس وشركاتها التابعة بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها. تسري سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع الخدمات والمواقع الفرعية المتوفرة ضمن النطاق. تسري سياسة الخصوصية هذه على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال هذا الموقع عند زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني. يجب أن تقتصر عملية جمع المعلومات واستخدامها على الغرض من تقديم الخدمات التي اشترك فيها العميل

من خلال زيارة هذا النطاق، فإنك توافق مسبقا على الشروط الحالية والمستقبلية لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الموافقة على هذه الشروط، يجب عليك عدم المضي قدما في الموقع

يجب عليك قراءة هذا الإشعار بالاقتران مع بنود وشروط الاستخدام للموقع.

يجوز لنا تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري لمتابعة التغييرات. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عن ممارسات الخصوصية

يخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع، وأي نزاعات تنشأ عنه، لسياسة الخصوصية هذه بالإضافة إلى بنود الاستخدام وجميع أحكام تسوية المنازعات، بما في ذلك التحكيم، والتنازل عن الإجراءات الجماعية، والحد من الأضرار واختيار القانون


جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية

موقعنا على الانترنت يجمع معلومات عامة من جميع الزوار عند تقديم المعلومات لنا أو استخدام تكنولوجيا الويب. هناك نوعان من المعلومات التي يتم جمعها على الموقع: معلومات شخصية تعريفية ومعلومات غير شخصية

معلومات التعريف الشخصية (معلومات شخصية) هي معلومات تعرفك كفرد، مثل اسمك وعنوانك البريدي وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك، ويتم الحصول على المعلومات الشخصية فقط عند تقديم المعلومات إلينا طوعا, مثل عند شراء سلع من الموقع او الاشتراك في واحدة من الخدمات أو البرامج أو التسجيل في موقعنا. بمجرد اختيار تزويدنا بالمعلومات الشخصية، يمكنك التأكد من أنه سيتم استخدامها فقط لدعم علاقتك مع جوتيكس. نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد الثقة التي تضعها بنا ولن نقوم ببيع او بتأجير المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك للآخرين

معلومات غير شخصية وهي معلومات لا تحددك كفرد، مثل نوع المتصفح وعنوان "اي بي" والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها ومدة الزيارة. اسم المستخدم، رقم الحساب، كلمة المرور. يجوز لشركة جوتكس أن تجمع تلقائيا أنواعا معينة من المعلومات غير الشخصية منك مباشرة عندما تكون في الموقع الإلكتروني أو من أطراف ثالثة مثل قواعد البيانات العامة ومنصات وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي وخدمات إلحاق البيانات وغيرها

يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات التي نجمعها للأسباب الرئيسية التالية

عملية معالجة وتحقيق طلبك، اعلامك عن حالة طلبك، منع الاحتيال، الالتزام بالامن الالكتروني, توفيرخدمة العملاء؛ الرد على الاستفسارات والطلبات الخاصة بك؛ إنشاء حساب وتسجيلك كمستخدم موقع مسجل  

يمكنك التسجيل في موقعنا على الانترنت إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على النشرة الإخبارية لدينا وكذلك التحديثات على منتجاتنا الجديدة. في أي وقت، يمكنك الغاء تلقي النشرة الإخبارية. لن تتم مشاركة بريدك الإلكتروني مع الآخرين

يتم جمع المعلومات بشكل آمن باستخدام تشفير س ل ل، والمعيار العالمي للحصول على معلومات حساسة. نحن لا نشارك أبدا أي معلومات مع أطراف ثالثة، إلا إذا طلب ذلك من خلال أمر محكمة أو غيرها من الإجراءات القانونية

لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن ضمان نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت أو أي شبكة لاسلكية لتكون آمنة بنسبة 100 في المئة. ونتيجة لذلك، في حين أننا نسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية، لا يمكننا ضمان أو ضمان أمن أي معلومات ترسلها إلينا أو من منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت، وتفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة

أي محتوى يتم تقديمه عبر الروابط الخارجية ليس من مسؤولية جوتيكس. ولا يعني استخدام الروابط أي توصية أو رعاية لهذه المواقع، ونحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي محتوى أو استخدام لتلك المواقع


تكنولوجيا ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة يتم تخزينها بواسطة متصفح الويب الخاص بك عند زيارة العديد من المواقع. نحن نستخدمها لنتذكر ضوابط المستخدمين (مثل تفضيلات الشبكة) وتاكيد مصدر المتصفح. يمكن للمستخدمين التحكم في استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مستوى المتصفح الفردي. ويستخدم مزودي الخدمة تقنيات مثل: ملفات تعريف الارتباط والعلامات والعلامات النصية والتقنيات المشابهة، بما في ذلك غوغل

للتصفح بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يمكنك تكوين المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو لإعلامك عند تعيين ملف تعريف الارتباط. (يختلف كل متصفح عن المتصفح، لذا راجع قائمة المساعدة في المتصفح للتعرف على كيفية تغيير صلاحيات ملف تعريف الارتباط.)

إذا اخترت تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى ملاحظة أنك قد لا تكون قادرا على الاستفادة الكاملة من تجربة شخصية على هذا الموقع

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة أو تعليقات حول سياسة الخصوصية أو الطريقة التي تتاثر بها، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا


باستخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2018 JOTEX جميع الحقوق محفوظة Sitemap

Privacy Policy

SCOPE

Your Privacy is important to us and it is for this reason we have established a privacy policy that safeguards your personal information. We are committed to protecting your confidentiality.

we want to ensure that you understand what information we gather about you, how we use it, and the safeguards we have in place designed to protect it.

This privacy statement describes how JOTEX and its subsidiaries, collect and use the personal information you provide. This Privacy Policy applies to all services and sub-sites available under the domain Jotex.jo. This Privacy Policy applies to information collected through this Site when you visit the Website. The collection and use of information shall be limited to the purpose of providing the Services for which the Client has engaged.

by visiting this domain, you are agreeing in advance to the current and future terms of this Privacy Policy. If you do not wish to agree to these terms, you should not proceed any further on the Website.

You should read this notice in conjunction with the Terms and Conditions of use for the Website.

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. Please check this Privacy Policy periodically for changes. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy practices.

Your use of this Site, and any disputes arising from it, are subject to this Privacy Policy as well as our Terms of Use and all its dispute resolution provisions, including arbitration, class action waiver, limitation on damages and choice of law.


COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

Our website collects general info from all its visitors, collects data when you provide information to us or using web technology. There are two types of information collected on the Website: personal identifiable information and non-personal identifiable information.

Personal identifiable information (“personal information”) is information that identifies you as an individual, such as your name, mailing address, email address, phone number, Personal information is only obtained when you voluntarily provide the information to us. such as when you purchase items from us, sign up for one of our services or programs or register with our Site. Once you choose to provide us with personal information, you can be assured it will be used only to support your relationship with JOTEX. We take seriously the trust you place in us and will not sell, rent or lease your personal information to others.

Non-personally identifiable information (“non-personal information”) is information that does not identify you as an individual, such as your browser type, IP Address, pages visited, and duration of visit. user name, account number, password. JOTEX may automatically collect certain types of non-personal information directly from you when you are at the Website, or from third parties such as public databases, social media platforms, data append services and others.

We may use the information we collect for the following primary reasons:

process and fulfill your order, notify you of your order status, Fraud Prevention, Security & Compliance and to provide you with customer service; respond to your inquiries and requests; create an account and register you as a registered site user ("Registered User").

You can register with our website if you would like to receive our newsletter as well as updates on our new products. At any time, you can opt out of receiving the newsletter. Your email will not be shared with others.

The information is collected securely using SSL encryption, the industry standard for sensitive information. We never share any information with third parties, unless required by subpoena, investigative requests, or other legal processes.

Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet or any wireless network can be guaranteed to be 100 percent secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us or from our online products or services, and you do so at your own risk.

Any content presented via external links is not the responsibility of JOTEX. The use of links does not imply any recommendation or sponsorship of those sites, and we don’t take liability for any content or usage of those sites.


COOKIE TECHNOLOGY

Cookies are small files that are stored by your web browser when you visit many websites. We use cookies to remember users’ settings (e.g. grid preferences) and for authentication. Users can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level. Technologies such as: cookies, tags and scripts, and similar technologies, including Google Analytics, are used by the Services and our service providers.

To browse without cookies, you can configure your browser to reject all cookies or to notify you when a cookie is set. (Each browser is different, so check the Help menu of your browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences.)

If you do elect to disable cookies, please note that you may not be able to take full advantage of a personalized experience on this Site.

If you have any questions or comments about EMP’s Privacy Policy and/or the way it affects you, please feel free to Contact us.


By using our site, you consent to this privacy policy.

Copyright © 2017 JOTEX. All rights reserved. Sitemap